Regain your freedom, with Eden...

Call Us: 0800 652 8444 Live Chat

As of March 2018 we are no longer able to fit or supply mobility parts to non-Eden customers. This is to ensure that we are fully committed to our long-standing, valued Eden customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

1-10 of 180

Reviews

Ian Middleton Verified
21/06/2018 07:06pm
Reviewed the York store
Ian Middleton
Helpful
Stephen Horton Verified
18/06/2018 03:10pm
Reviewed the Grimsby store
Stephen Horton
John Stickings Verified
12/06/2018 02:48am
Reviewed the Derby store
John Stickings
Very helpful and answered all my questions and I should definitely go back when I am ready to purchase
Mikala L Verified
19/05/2018 01:18pm
Reviewed the Bridlington store
Mikala L
Nothing is too much trouble for the wonderful people who work at this branch of Eden Mobility. Andrew and Mandy were in the shop when I visited and they were incredibly friendly and reassuring. My scooter was delivered by Nathan, who again, couldn't be more helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to shop at this branch again, and would recommend them to everyone who is considering purchasing something to aid their mobility.
Patrick Pinder Verified
10/05/2018 11:57am
Reviewed the Sheffield store
Patrick Pinder
Served By the wonderful Jane Atkinson, very friendly and professional... extremely helpful... she made the shopping experience very enjoyable... would definitely recomend that shop(Wardsley precinct) to anyone with mobility needs ... thank you. ?
Fran Whitham Verified
07/05/2018 12:41pm
Reviewed the Sheffield store
Fran Whitham
Visited here previously and on Saturday and both time the sales ladies were lovely knew what they were talking about very helpful . Would recommend here
Robert Thompson Verified
03/05/2018 05:03pm
Reviewed the Bridlington store
Robert Thompson
I am so pleased with the aftersales service and the tenaciousness of the Bridlington sales staff "Mandi" and "Andrew" who put up with me and the small problem I had with my scooter. It is now sorted and I am a happy bunny.
Pauline Ellerker Verified
01/05/2018 09:31pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
Pauline Ellerker
Have to say it was wonderful going into the Huddersfield branch, not intimidating and so welcoming of everyone. Charlotte....amazing really took time to listen to what i needed for my disability and am loving bombing around on my power wheelchair now able to get out and about.Even though bought item still recieve aftercare and fantastic customer service where they go out of their way for you to find answers to any queries etc...As a whole a wonderful experience All friendly staff Warm atmosphereKeep up the good workLets see some more scooter racers out there ?
Dawn Dinsley Verified
20/04/2018 04:46pm
Reviewed the Darlington store
dawn dinsley
Very helpful staff.. Good product range... If not in shop can order it in for you..
Darren Williamson Verified
20/04/2018 01:07pm
Reviewed the Stockport store
Darren Williamson
Friendly helpful staff. Lovely atmosphere and very welcoming.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x