Regain your freedom, with Eden...

Call Us: 0800 652 8444 Live Chat

1-10 of 162

Reviews

Julie Walkington Verified
30/01/2018 07:10pm
Reviewed the Hull store
Julie Walkington
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. Not at all pushy and forceful allowed us time to make our own decisions. Will definitely use this shop again.
Rita Povilenskiene Verified
28/01/2018 06:08pm
Reviewed the Hessle store
rita povilenskiene
Nicholas Robinson Verified
27/01/2018 08:05am
Reviewed the Bolton store
Nicholas Robinson
Dedicated team and excellent service - the choice and quality of equipment and support now available has increased beyond recognition in recent years
Albert Hildebrandt Stockport
24/01/2018 11:33am
Reviewed the Stockport store
Albert Hildebrandt

Mark and Leigh at Stockport very helpful,got what I wanted,even fridge magnets and .sweeties.coffee morning each Wednesday,will go back again also recommend....great.....

Steve Uney Verified
22/01/2018 04:00pm
Reviewed the Bolton store
Steve Uney
Been here loads of times as it's close to work. . . really close. The manager is extremely helpful and friendly. Well worth a visit
Carol Gorbutt Verified
22/01/2018 10:31am
Reviewed the Scunthorpe store
Carol Gorbutt
First class service from Diane and her colleague at Scunthorpe Eden Mobility. Nothing was too much trouble, and their help and kindness came when we needed it most. We will certainly be returning for further mobility aids for my husband who has Parkinsons Disease. What wonderful customer service, and we will promote this store to any of our friends. Many thanks.
Dennisbroughton1 Verified
10/01/2018 03:13pm
Reviewed the Lincoln store
dennisbroughton1
Brilliant service. I phoned in the morning for a pair of crutches which were needed by my mother. They were delivered to herdoor approximately 3 hours later. I'm afraid I didn't get the name of the chap I spoke to at the Lincoln store, but would definetly recommend them. Thank you.
Lynn Rowe Verified
08/01/2018 05:43pm
Reviewed the York store
Lynn Rowe
We were served by Marlene who was very knowledgeable and friendly - she made us feel comfortable and let us take out time choosing - nothing was too much bother - tip top service
Liz Hannah Verified
06/01/2018 11:11pm
Reviewed the Mansfield store
liz hannah
visited eden in mansfield to look at scooters ,we was given chance to look .staff absolutely terrific , took there time to explain everything we asked , over 2 visits we saw michelle , paul ,jamie all 3 was really very nice . goes to say we going for the new scooter from eden , thank you liz n keith
Steve Barker Verified
20/12/2017 06:44pm
Reviewed the Mansfield store
Steve Barker
I am writing this review on behalf of Karen Barker, I am her husband. We visited Eden mobility in Mansfield and was served by Paul Wilson. We were unsure of the mobility item that my wife needed, Paul spent plenty of time with us to discuss the products that would suit her needs. Paul was very helpful and friendly towards us. Paul took away our worries about the powerchair that my wife needed. To know that Paul was there front of house to assist us was wonderful and knowing that he took the time to help us is very much appreciated. It's so important to have someone who knows what we need and take the time to help us as Paul did, by discussing the powerchair and taking it apart to show myself how to get it in and out of the car. Paul gave us the personal touch, similar to how you look after your friends it certainly put us at ease. Been treated as a person rather than a disabled person means the world to me. Keep up the good work Paul and thank you wholeheartedly from us both.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x