Regain your freedom, with Eden...

Call Us: 0800 652 8444 Live Chat

1-10 of 64

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Reviews

Mr Roy Davies Sheffield
11/05/2017 02:27pm
Reviewed the Sheffield store
Mr Roy Davies

I VISIT EDEN ON HALIFAX ROAD SHEFFIELD ON A REGULAR BASIS WHENEVER I NEED TO KNOW ANYTHING THE STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. JANE IS VERY HELPFUL AND THE STORE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED THEM. I WOULD GIVE THEM 5 STAR FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY ARE FANTASTIC.

David Woodhead Verified
08/05/2017 03:30pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
David Woodhead

My needs were simple, a dunlopillo ring cushion. Called in the Huddersfield store and was greeted by your resident manager. She was attending to a customer, however, acknowledged me to say I could be a little while. 3or4 minutes later found my item from upstairs storeroom. Apologising, she took a phone call, it turned out to a customer with a severe anger attitude! She handled the 6 or 7 minute call very professionally calming the caller down and defused what appeared to me and Two further customers a potentially explosive dilemma. Considering your specialised product range and the needs of your customers, this young lady is splendid asset to EDEN Mobility. Best regards, David Woodhead

John Whitehead Wakefield
26/04/2017 10:40am
Reviewed the Wakefield store
John Whitehead

They look after me in the shop it's nice to come on a Wednesday for the coffee morning.

Simon Head Verified
12/04/2017 07:52pm
Reviewed the Scunthorpe store
Simon Head

I took my Mum to the store in Scunthorpe, we were dealt with by Anthony the manager and I have got to say he was excellent. My Mum has had a few problems lately, but by the time we left she had a big smile on her face. Excellent service from friendly helpful staff, keep up the good work.

Richard Huddersfield
06/04/2017 04:33pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
Richard

I'm very happy with my scooter and wouldn't know what I'd do without it!

Debbie Hunter Verified
17/03/2017 07:44pm
Reviewed the Scunthorpe store
Debbie Hunter

Want to say a massive thank you to Nick and John for the excellent service today. Delivering my Mum a reclining chair. They made her feel so at ease and she absolutely loves it. It will make her life so much easier. They were so friendly and we would have no hesitation in ordering further items. They were so pleasant and we haven't laughed so much as a family for ages. Made all our afternoons. Thank you again.

Ken Stockport
17/03/2017 01:29pm
Reviewed the Stockport store
Ken

I have just taken delivery of my new boot master elite from Eden Stockport. This is my second scooter from Mark at Stockport and I must say that I am very happy with the service I always receive from Mark and Leigh. I have purchased many things from them over the last 15 months including, a motion bed, rise and recline chair and much, much more and always receive a first class service, five star. Thanks again Ken.

Claire Westwood Verified
07/03/2017 03:29pm
Reviewed the Stockport store
Claire Westwood

Fabulous expert service today. We spent ages in the store with Mum and I asking lots of questions. Mark was great. He knows his stuff (and makes a lovely cuppa!) We were delighted by the scooter Mum bought. Highly recommended. Claire

Marija Mallard Verified
27/02/2017 05:44pm
Reviewed the Middlesbrough store
Marija Mallard

I went into this Store to Browse their Small Mobility Scooters. WOW AMAZING!!! What a Choice!!! Was Greeted by A Lovely Polite Young Man Named Keiran. What a Lovely Young Man. He Really does Customer Satisfaction Really Well. I explained what I was after and it was a Small Mobility Scooter that Complies with the National Express Weight of 20kg. Their Very Small and Compact Scooter came in with a Weight just Over. He then said that He would Look Online for One. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY 1000%. I did Eventually Acquire a GREAT DEAL ON A Mobility Scooter All with the Help of Kieran and Eden Mobility. Any Help you Need Mobility Wise should be EDEN MOBILITY STORE, Newport Road, Middlesbrough. The Service is 1000% This is My True Review and I have No Qualms Whatsoever Naming this Store. ????????

Debbie Martin Verified
23/02/2017 09:53pm
Reviewed the Bridlington store
Debbie Martin

Very polite friendly staff Lovely that someone wants to listen to me and my family We are new to all of this as my mother has become disabled. Lots of useful products in the shop Will definitely use Eden Mobility again

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x