Regain your freedom, with Eden...

Call Us: 0800 652 8444 Live Chat

1-10 of 67

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Reviews

Diane Summers Verified
30/06/2017 09:52am
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
diane summers

Be couse the 2 people are carring very helpful try to help you & to try sort out problem with your scooter & take time to listen to you I can only speak for me not everyone else yours diane K S ..

Craig Hanson Verified
29/06/2017 05:17pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
craig hanson

I have been going in the shop on and off for about a year now. They have always been very friendly and given good service every time I have been in and that is on a regular basis. I have never had cause for complaint. I would recommend them highly to anyone requiring disability equipment. Lorraine Gilbert.

Stevey Verified
13/06/2017 04:31pm
Reviewed the Middlesbrough store
Stevey

Went to Middlesbrough Store today 13/06/ 2017 with my Wife to look at the possibility of purchasing a small mobility scooter which could be transported in my car boot. Met the Manager Kieran. What a Great Guy. He showed my wife The Eden Boot Master Elite Model , He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He set everything up, and showed my wife all the controls, and she had a Test Drive. He then showed me how this model dissembles prior to putting in the boot of a car. There was no pressure to make a purchase, and we both felt at ease. And as we could not get the car near to the Shop, Kieran has arranged for one of his colleagues to visit our Home on Thursday, to make sure it fits in the boot, and let my wife have a further Test Drive on the slight Gradients in our Area. If all goes well, we will be purchasing this Model. Many thanks to Kieran for all his help and courtesy shown to my wife and myself. A First Class Customer Service at this store

Mr Roy Davies Sheffield
11/05/2017 02:27pm
Reviewed the Sheffield store
Mr Roy Davies

I VISIT EDEN ON HALIFAX ROAD SHEFFIELD ON A REGULAR BASIS WHENEVER I NEED TO KNOW ANYTHING THE STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE. JANE IS VERY HELPFUL AND THE STORE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED THEM. I WOULD GIVE THEM 5 STAR FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY ARE FANTASTIC.

David Woodhead Verified
08/05/2017 03:30pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
David Woodhead

My needs were simple, a dunlopillo ring cushion. Called in the Huddersfield store and was greeted by your resident manager. She was attending to a customer, however, acknowledged me to say I could be a little while. 3or4 minutes later found my item from upstairs storeroom. Apologising, she took a phone call, it turned out to a customer with a severe anger attitude! She handled the 6 or 7 minute call very professionally calming the caller down and defused what appeared to me and Two further customers a potentially explosive dilemma. Considering your specialised product range and the needs of your customers, this young lady is splendid asset to EDEN Mobility. Best regards, David Woodhead

John Whitehead Wakefield
26/04/2017 10:40am
Reviewed the Wakefield store
John Whitehead

They look after me in the shop it's nice to come on a Wednesday for the coffee morning.

Simon Head Verified
12/04/2017 07:52pm
Reviewed the Scunthorpe store
Simon Head

I took my Mum to the store in Scunthorpe, we were dealt with by Anthony the manager and I have got to say he was excellent. My Mum has had a few problems lately, but by the time we left she had a big smile on her face. Excellent service from friendly helpful staff, keep up the good work.

Richard Huddersfield
06/04/2017 04:33pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
Richard

I'm very happy with my scooter and wouldn't know what I'd do without it!

Debbie Hunter Verified
17/03/2017 07:44pm
Reviewed the Scunthorpe store
Debbie Hunter

Want to say a massive thank you to Nick and John for the excellent service today. Delivering my Mum a reclining chair. They made her feel so at ease and she absolutely loves it. It will make her life so much easier. They were so friendly and we would have no hesitation in ordering further items. They were so pleasant and we haven't laughed so much as a family for ages. Made all our afternoons. Thank you again.

Ken Stockport
17/03/2017 01:29pm
Reviewed the Stockport store
Ken

I have just taken delivery of my new boot master elite from Eden Stockport. This is my second scooter from Mark at Stockport and I must say that I am very happy with the service I always receive from Mark and Leigh. I have purchased many things from them over the last 15 months including, a motion bed, rise and recline chair and much, much more and always receive a first class service, five star. Thanks again Ken.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x