Regain your freedom, with Eden...

Call Us: 0800 652 8444 Live Chat

1-10 of 103

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Reviews

John Partridge Verified
11/09/2017 11:31am
Reviewed the Hull store
John Partridge
Dan, Shell and Mary are very frendly and helpful. I would recomend this branch as one of the best. They go out of their way to get you just what you want and will always find time even if it's just a chat you want.
Coral Chambers Verified
05/09/2017 02:17pm
Reviewed the Darlington store
Coral Chambers
This shop is fantastic, the staff wonderful and so helpful. Got a super scooter
Catherine Heaney Verified
01/09/2017 02:13pm
Reviewed the Bridlington store
Catherine Heaney
They saved my husbands back and shoulders today when Nannas scooter died. The lovely man offered to charge the battery and then gave us a wheelchair. Thank you so much you saved the day. Catherine Green
Joe Turner Verified
31/08/2017 01:53pm
Reviewed the Bridlington store
Joe Turner
A well deserved 5 star review for this very friendly and helpful shop, so much so I even went back from Leeds to purchase a set of ramps for my scooter, we have a caravan in Bridlington and since I became disabled Eden have been a great help to me......nothing is too much trouble for their staff, my thanks to Eden
Filomena Santos Verified
31/08/2017 11:38am
Reviewed the Sheffield store
filomena santos
Jack Breeze Verified
30/08/2017 05:04pm
Reviewed the Stockton store
Jack Breeze
Had an issue with an item bought in another branch, Graeme was very friendly and gave me the answers I needed
Jack Breeze Verified
30/08/2017 05:02pm
Reviewed the Leeds store
Jack Breeze
Very Helpful, gave good advice and delivery was quicker than I expected.
Beverley Jayne Mallaney Verified
30/08/2017 02:32pm
Reviewed the Darlington store
Beverley Jayne Mallaney
Staff are very friendly polite and very helpful and give advice when needed Sam is the lady in darlington store that helps us all the time
Sylvia Hall Verified
30/08/2017 11:41am
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
Sylvia Hall
Would like to thank Charlotte and Beverly for their help they are worth their weight in gold they are brilliant so kind and courteous at all times nothing is to much trouble Charlotte is one of the nicest shop manager's I have come across love you both Sylvia /Granville Hall
Homergimpson Verified
30/08/2017 11:15am
Reviewed the Stockton store
homergimpson
Having bought various items from Eden mobility and rented an electric wheelchair thru Eden via the motorbility scheme I have always had top class service. The staff are always friendly and courteous and even have a coffee morning on a Wednesday morning for anyone free to attend. Having always had great service and even some fun and laughs I always enjoy visiting this store and the wife loves a coffee and a natter lol
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x