Regain your freedom, with Eden...

Call Us: 0800 652 8444 Live Chat

As of March 2018 we are no longer able to fit or supply mobility parts to non-Eden customers. This is to ensure that we are fully commited to our long-standing, valued Eden customers. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

1-10 of 166

Reviews

Alan Sheridan Verified
26/03/2018 07:01am
Reviewed the Stockport store
Alan Sheridan
Mark is very friendly and helpful was very good. Was made to feel very welcome when the stockport branch opened and ever since cannot fault the staff in any way
Ian Sharpe Verified
25/03/2018 07:14pm
Reviewed the Sheffield store
Ian Sharpe
Initial visit Monday, chair delivered Friday, you can't put a price on comfort for an elderly relative, especially when it's your Mum! No pressure to buy, plenty of time to try! Superb customer service. Will recommend, and use in future.
Jenni Casson Verified
21/03/2018 01:35pm
Reviewed the Hessle store
jenni casson
Good for things you need and reasonable prices
Lynne Vause Verified
19/03/2018 12:56pm
Reviewed the Rotherham store
lynne vause
I took my mother to effingham street branch after being recommended,we were greeted by a lady called Karen.Karen made us feel very welcome and was very helpful,my mother is looking to upgrade her present scooter and Karen went out of her way to find my mother the scooter that met my mother's needs.it is being delivered on Thursday and my mother is looking forward to it .Thank you Karen
Frank White Verified
09/03/2018 12:12am
Reviewed the Stockport store
Frank White
i go in to the moblity shop in stockport , lots of time ,they are so kind and helpful ,,they always talk with you ,and help you in getting what you want ,its really the best mobility shop i have been in ,,and when i am just walking by the shop ,they always talk to me and ask how i am doing, thank you ,Frank White .
Graeme Borny Verified
05/03/2018 11:12pm
Reviewed the Portsmouth store
Graeme Borny
I visited the Portsmouth store as part of my initial research into mobility scooters. I was greeted by David Day in a most helpful and friendly manner and he patiently explained the various options available to me and showed me various models. He fully understood when I explained that as this was my first venture into this form of transport I wanted to see what other suppliers were offering. At no time did he put me under pressure to make a purchase. After visiting other suppliers I was satisfied that Eden Mobility could supply the best vehicle for my needs and eventually I elected to purchase a Bootmaster Elite. I would emphasise that David did not sell the vehicle,it was my decision to buy. The subsequent financial aspect of the transaction was effortless and concluded to our mutual satisfaction. All in all a stress free experience.
Maria Mubeen Verified
20/02/2018 04:48pm
Reviewed the Huddersfield store
maria mubeen
The staff beverley and charlotte are brill at customer service they are beautiful human beings and are highly appreciated keep up the excellent service 2 thumbs up xxx
Julie Walkington Verified
30/01/2018 07:10pm
Reviewed the Hull store
Julie Walkington
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. Not at all pushy and forceful allowed us time to make our own decisions. Will definitely use this shop again.
Rita Povilenskiene Verified
28/01/2018 06:08pm
Reviewed the Hessle store
rita povilenskiene
Nicholas Robinson Verified
27/01/2018 08:05am
Reviewed the Bolton store
Nicholas Robinson
Dedicated team and excellent service - the choice and quality of equipment and support now available has increased beyond recognition in recent years
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x